Unofficial School Board minutes

The unofficial minutes of the May 17 School Board meeting showed all trustees were present. Staff present was Superintendent Moore, Clerk Engle and Lead Elementary teacher Heather Wolery.

Visitors present were Colby Cline, Joe Bahnmiller, Dan Matthew, Pat Matthew and Mary Ophus.

The Pledge was recited after Chairman Strutz called the meeting to order. Guests were welcomed and minutes were approved from the previous meeting.

The agenda was rearranged.

There were no public comments to the Board and there was one thank you received from the Class of 2017 for accepting their sneak trip request.


Rendered 06/12/2024 04:48