Unofficial School Board Minutes for June

In unofficial minutes of the June 28 School Board Meeting all trustees were present except for Brandon Gasvoda.

Staff present was Superintendent Moore, Clerk Engle and Elementary Lead Teacher Wolery.

Visitors present were Colby Cline, Joe Bahnmiller, Traci Rodewald, Lisa Genereux, Sheri Moore, Jennifer Darlington, Mark Reichelt, Ronnie Simpson, Sophie Reichelt, Jessica Roth, Josh Tone and Neal Bouma.

The meeting was called to order, the Pledge recited, there was a welcome of guests and the minutes of the last meeting were approved.

There were no public comments nor was there any correspondence...

Rendered 06/12/2024 04:28