The Big Sandy Mountaineer -

Coyote Derby Results


January 23, 2019

Calling Call Winners: Kody Nystrom, Eli Hinebaugh, Tanner Pronto, and Garrett Powell, stand with Steven Boyce.

Calling Class: 1st Place paid out $2,166.00 and went to Eli Hinebaugh, Kody Nystrom, Tanner Pronto, and Garrett Powell killing 14 coyotes.

2nd Place paid out $1,083.00 and went to Duke Darlington, Pete Sura, Paul Sura, and Cory Brothers killing 10 coyotes.

3rd Place paid out $361.00 and went to Wyatt Terry, Casey Terry, and Tyson Ruff killing 8 coyotes.

Open Class: 1st Place paid $1,176.00 and went to-Casey Clark, Blaine Judeman, Levi Clark, and Ryan Erickson killing 32 coyotes.

2nd Place paid $588 and went to Lacy Wortman, Sheena Wortman, Michael Prater, and Stephanie Prater killing 22...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021