Filing for city council positions closed June 19


June 28, 2023

Primary elections will be canceled for all 3 towns.

These are all the filings (all for council member):

Big Sandy:

Ward 1 – Richard Jespersen

Ward 1 – Danielle Weaver (unfulfilled 2 year term)

Ward 2 – Krystyl Kulbeck

Ward 2 – Jon Sheehy (unfulfilled 2 year term)

Fort Benton:

Ward 1 – Corey R. Embleton

Ward 2 – Thadius J. Axtman

Ward 3 – Roger J. Axtman

Geraldine: (all 1 Ward with 2 positions open)

Michael K. Allison

Brad Felger

Morgan Leistiko

David A. Martin...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024