2024 Scholarships received

Scholarships and awards to the Class of 2024 were given out on Monday, May 20th. Both Lainey Terry and Cooper Taylor received the Heisman Award. Alleyah Eagleman and Heather Frank received the HOBY. The DAR Good Citizen Award went to Cooper Taylor. Lainey Terry received the Treasure Lodge Masonic scholarship. The Elaine Courtnage Scholarship was given to Tosha Alalderdice and Kodi Boone. Kodyi Boone also received the Medical Center Foundation. Cooper Taylor received the Duane Olson Memorial scholarship.

Scholarships Chosen by High School Committee: The Walter Brown Memorial was given to Tosha...

Rendered 06/17/2024 05:44