The Big Sandy Mountaineer -

May Regular and Special School Board Minutes


June 7, 2017

Regular Meeting May 16, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Trustees Present: Diana LaBuda, Vice Chairperson, Darin Genereux, Andrew Long, Brandon Gasvoda, Trustee Absent, Brad Weaver.

Staff Present: Brad Moore, Superintendent, Maryetta Engle, Clerk, Heather Wolery, Elementary Head Teacher.

Visitors Present: Miranda Schwenke, Colby Cline, Lorrie Merrill, Trent Cline, Jessica Roth, Heather Pleninger, Joe Bahnmiller, DJ Camp, and Cheryl Strutz.

1. Call to Order

Vice Chairperson Diana LaBuda called the meeting to order.

2. Pledge of Allegiance, The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

3. Welcome Guests, Vice Cha...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017