Big Sandy School Board Minutes

By Robert Lucke

In minutes for the regular School Board meeting of February February 16, all the Trustees were present but for Diana LaBuda. Staff present was Brad Moore, Maryetta Engle and Heather Wolery.

Visitors present were Christine Brumwell, Whitney Peterson, Mikki Pansch, Celesta Terry, Leah Olson, Christina Anacker, Sherri Moore, Brittani Bergtoll and Melanie Schwarzbach.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Kurt Strutz. The Pledge was recited, guests were recognized and welcomed, minutes were approved and there were no public comments.

A thank you note was received by Lisa Gene...

Rendered 06/12/2024 03:48