Unofficial School Board minutes for April 19, 2016

For the regular School Board Meeting of April 19, all trustees were present but for Brandon Gasvoda.

Staff present was Superintendent Moore, Clerk Engle and Elementary Lead teacher Heather Wolery.

Visitors present were Miranda Schwenke, Gabriella Blatt, Caitlin Bailey, Matthew Louvar, Alana Malmend-Ostrom, Cheryl Ostrom, Mark Ostrom, Cat Ostrom, Brianna Bernhardt, Andrea Rutledge and Dakota Terry.

Chairman Kurt Strutz called the meeting to order, the Pledge was recited and guests were welcomed. Minutes were approved and there were no public comments to the Board.

In correspondence a letter was...