Unoffical School Board Minutes for July 21 meeting

High School District #2 & Elementary School District #11

Regular Meeting

Trustees Present: Brad Weaver, Chairperson, Darin Genereux, Andrew Long, Brandon Gasvoda

Trustee Absent: Diana LaBuda

Staff Present: Brad Moore, Superintendent, Maryetta Engle, Clerk

Visitors Present: Shersteen Cline, Teal Poole, Jessica Roth, Connie Reichelt, Leslie Gregory, Steve Stiles, Pete Jerrell, Leah Griffith and Michelle Young

1. Call to Order

Chairperson Brad Weaver called the meeting to order.

2. Pledge of Allegiance

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

3. Welcome Guests

Chairperson Brad Weaver welcomed the gu...

Rendered 06/12/2024 04:47