The Big Sandy Mountaineer -

MFU announces Scholarship Recipients


June 20, 2018

Great Falls, MT- Montana Farmers Union is proud to announce this year’s scholarship recipients. MFU offered eight scholarships totaling $4,000. This year’s winners were selected because of their outstanding contributions to the organization as youth leaders.

The 2018 scholarship recipients are: Andrea Rutledge of Big Sandy, Alana Stephenson of Black Eagle, Violet Green of Great Falls, Lauren Arnst of Fort Benton, David Shane of Floweree, Victoria (Tori) Girard of Great Falls and Lilly Green of Fort Benton.

• Alana Stephenson received the John Korsbeck Memorial Scholarship and the Hea...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021