T-Ball Registration April 18th


April 3, 2019

Colby Baumgarn giving his little t-baller pointers.

An organizational meeting was held to promote T-Ball again this summer which will start at the beginning of May. There will be two practices each week Tuesday and Thursday.

Rachel Baumgarn is president, Morgan Simpson is vice president, Stephanie Overbay is secretary, Petra Yirsa is treasure and scheduler, and Vanessa Jansen is the safety officer. The coaches are Ronnie Simpson, Sean Jansen, and Colby Baumgarn which are required to receive safety training. They are looking for other volunteers as well.

Quintin Pegar is responsible for finding sponsors. The Grocery Store and The Motel ar...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 13:35