Olson inducted into MHSA Hall of Fame


February 19, 2020

The Montana High School Association is proud to announce its sixteenth list of inductees to the MHSA Athletes' Hall of Fame. The Montana High School Association Athletes' Hall of Fame is sponsored by Wendy's.

The class of 2020 has seven inductees including Jeff Ellis, Tyler Emmert, Josh Huestis, Jeff Larson, Marj (Connors) Markle, Duane Olson, and Gary Peck.

The MHSA Athletes' Hall of Fame consists of two nomination categories: "Modern Era" and "Old Timer." The Old Timer category is for nominees who have graduated at least fifty years prior to the induction year. All of this year's induct...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024