July 29, 2020

Hope Gasvoda

Havre Elks Lodge #1201 recently awarded five scholarships to local graduating high school seniors.

Lodge Scholarship Chairman Bob Nieuwenhuyse announced that Hope Gasvoda, Stacey Alderdice and Clint Darlington of Big Sandy High School, Aubrey Welch of North Star High School, and Cameron Pleninger from Havre High School are the recipients of this year's local Elks Most Valuable Student Awards. The five local MVS winners were advanced to the Montana State Elks competition.

Hope Gasvoda will be attending the University of Providence to study Forensic Science with a Biology Track. Stacey Alde...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/17/2023 17:18