New Honor Society inductees


November 23, 2022

Senior National Honor Society members: l to r: Angie Sant, Lance Rutledge, Jaycee Worrell, Eva Wagoner, Cody Boone, and Mattie Gasvoda

Recently inducted into the Big Sandy Chapter of the National Honor Society were Eva Wagoner, Cody Boone, and Mattie Gasvoda. Jessie Jaramillo, Big Sandy High School's art teacher, is the sponsor of the Big Sandy National Honor Society. Membership in the Honor Society is an honor and should be recognized. She told me that she also has the student write a letter of interest and get a letter of recommendation, and once they are inducted into the program, they must complete 50 hours of community service.

The following criteria to become a member were taken from the Constitution of the Big Sandy Na...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/10/2024 13:56