BSHS Awards and Scholarships Given


May 31, 2023

They waited till after graduation to give out the awards and scholarships this year. Listed below is who received what scholarship: Braydon Cline Football Athletic Scholarship Northern, Duane Olson Memorial, Kodi Boone Horatio Alger State Scholarship, Mattie Gasvoda- MSU Premier Scholarship, MSU treasure Scholarship, MT FFA Foundation, VFW, George and Penny Ament Creativity, American Legion Post, Green Family Memorial, Jaycee Worrall Montana University System Honor, Montana STEM/ Healthcare, Fort Benton Lions, American Legion Post. Mt Farm Bureau, American Legion Oratorica , MSU Premier Sc...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024