Lifestyles

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 264



Senior Center News

Wednesday, January 19- Baked Potato Bar and Dessert. Thursday, January 20- Cheeseburgers, baked means and Brownies. Friday, January, 21- Clam Chowder, Green salad, and desserrt. Monday, January 24- Chicken Shawarma, chips, and dessert. Tuesday,...

 

Senior Center News

Wednesday, January 12- Pork Roast wiht mashed potatoes, veggies, Jello, and doughnuts. Thursday, January 13- Meatloaf, corn, baked potoates, Broccoli/Cauliflower salald, and Birthday cake. Friday, January, 14- Hot Pastrami sandwich, fries, and essert...

 

Senior Center News

Wednesday, January 5- BBQ Pulled Pork sandwaich, Fried Zucchini, and coleslaw. Thursday, January 6- Beef Roast, Fried potaotes, squah, Jello, and Dessert. Friday, January, 7- Chili with cornbread, and dessert. Monday, JAnuary 10- Chicken Fajitas,...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, December 23- French Dip Sandwiches, French fries, and Peach Cobbler. Friday, December 24- CLOSED Monday, December 27- Dorito Chicken casserole, veggies, fruit, and pudding. Tuesday, December 28- Polish & Sauerkraut, mashed potatoes,...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, December 16- Crab Sandwich, chips, and Apple Crisp. Friday, December 17- $10.00- Christmas Dinner, Black Forest Ham, Hash Brow bake, Green Bean Cassreole, Fruit, salad, and Jello salad. Monday, December 20- Chicken breast sandwich with lett...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, December 9- Hot Roast Beef sandwiches, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies, salad, and dessert. Friday, December 10- Chili & Cinnamon rolls. Monday, December 13- Hardy Beefy Casserole, Cucumber Onion salad, and dessert. Tuesday, December 14- Biscuits...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, December 2- Liver & Onions, Scalloped potatoes, veggies, Green Salad, and dessert. Friday, December 3- Taco Soup, roll and dessert. teh rest of the menu was not ready at Press time. Recipe of the week: Cookie Butter Cookies Ingredients ...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, November 25- CLOSED Monday, November 29- Goulash, veggies, garlic Toast, and fruit. Tuesday, November, 30- Apple Bacon Pork Roast, Fried potatoes, veggies, and dessert. Wednesday, December 1- Bourbon Chicken over rice, veggies, fruit with...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, November 18- BBQ Pulled Pork sandwich, veggies, coleslawand dessert. Friday, November 19- Thanksgiving Dinner with all the trimmings. Monday, November 22- Pizza casserole and Snicker Salad. Tuesday, November, 23- Cicken Fryied Steak,...

 

Senior Center News

Thursday, November 11- Veteran’s Day $10.00 Roast Beef, carrots, green salad, Jell-o salad, and dessert. Friday, November 12- Veggie Soup, Tuna sandwich, and dessert. Monday, November 15- Crunchy Chicken casserole, veggie, carrot salad, and...

 

Senior Center News

New and exciting things are happening at Big Sandy Senior Center! Big Sandy Senior Center has started new activities. If you haven’t been to the senior center in a while, we have a whole calendar of activities we are offering; bingo, trivia, arts...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, October 28 - HAwaiian Pizza and fruit.Friday,October 29- Bake Potato Bar with all the fixings and dessert. Rest of the Menu not available at press time!! Recipe of the week: Almond, Apple Cinnamon Scones Ingredients 2 cups all-purpose...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, October 21 - Sub Sandwich, chips, and cookies. Friday,October 22- Beef Stew and Cornbread. Monday, October, 25- Pancakes, bacon, eggs, fruit, and juice. Tuesday, October26-Pasta Beef bake, veggies, Broccoli Cauliflower salad, and...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, October 14 - Sweet -n- Sour Pork over rice, Bean salad, roll, and dessert. Friday,October 15- Pork enchiladas, cottage cheese, and salad. Monday, October, 18- Cold Roast beef sandwich, lettuce, tomato, and Potato soup. Tuesday, October...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, October 7 - Sloppy Joe’s, veggies and fruit salad. Friday,October 8- Cranberry Turkey sandwiches, on Cranberry Walnut bread, chips, and pudding. Monday, October, 11- Chicken Pot Pie and dessert. Tuesday, October 12-Beef-n-Bean...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September 23 - French Dip sandwiches, french fries, and jello. Friday, September 24- Pulled Pork nachos and cookies. The remainder of the menu was not available at press time. Recipe of the week: German Beef Rouladen Ingredients ...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September16 - Tuna noodle casserole, veggies, and Apple Waldorf salad. Friday, September 17- Polish & Sauerkraut, mashed potatoes, and Caramel apple salald. Monday, September 20- Chicken sandwiches, tots, and pudding. Tuesday,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September 9- Pork Roast, fried potoatoes, veggies, Apple Sauce, grape salad, and Lemon Bars. Friday, September 10- Chili Dogs, Cottage Cheese, and Watermelon. Monday, September 13- Dorito Chicken casserole, veggies, and Pear Crisp.... Full story

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September 2- Beef n Swiss sandwich, Frog eye salad, and dessert. Friday, September 3- Taco in a shell and Brownies. Monday, September 6- We will be CLOSED Tuesday, September 7- Applesauce french toast, bacon, and banana. Wednesday,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, August 26- Sweet n Sour Pork, coleslaw, a roll , and apple Crisp. Friday, August 27- Liver and Onions, Scalloped potatoes, Spinach Orange salad, and dessert. Monday, August 30- Chicken Alfredo, veggies, Garlic toast, and dessert....

 

Senior News

Menu Thursday, August 19- Bourbon Chicken with rice, veggies, and Banana Bread. Friday, August 20- BLT wraps, and dessert. Monday, August 23- Cattleman’s hoagie, Bean salad, and Peach Cisp. Tuesday, August 24- BBQ Chicken Pizza, Green salad, and...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, August 12-Beef -n- Broccoli over noodles, Jello, and dessert. Friday, August 13- Mac n Cheese, with little smokies, veggies, and pudding. Monday, August 16- Chicken Fajita, chips, nad dessert. Tuesday, August 17- Salisbury Steak,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, August 5-Penne with ham, veggies, garlic toast, Carrot salad, and dessert. Friday, August 6- breakfast casserole, bacon, toast, fruit, and juice. Monday, August 9- Meatball subs, fruit salad, and dessert. Tuesday, August 10- Birthday...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, July 29-Beef-n-Bean Burrito, Spanish Rice, and fruit. Friday, July 30- Sub Sandwiches, chips, fruit, and dessert. New Menu was not available at press time. Recipe of the week: Blackberry Cobbler Ingredients ½ cup white sugar 2 tablesp...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, July 22-Sausage Stir Fry with rice and dessert. Friday, July 23- Chili Dogs, Macaronit salad, and dessert. Monday, July 26- Sloppy Joe’s, Green beans, Green Salad, and dessert. salad. Tuesday, July 27-Apple bacon Pork roast,...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021