Lifestyles

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 248



Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September16 - Tuna noodle casserole, veggies, and Apple Waldorf salad. Friday, September 17- Polish & Sauerkraut, mashed potatoes, and Caramel apple salald. Monday, September 20- Chicken sandwiches, tots, and pudding. Tuesday,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September 9- Pork Roast, fried potoatoes, veggies, Apple Sauce, grape salad, and Lemon Bars. Friday, September 10- Chili Dogs, Cottage Cheese, and Watermelon. Monday, September 13- Dorito Chicken casserole, veggies, and Pear Crisp....

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, September 2- Beef n Swiss sandwich, Frog eye salad, and dessert. Friday, September 3- Taco in a shell and Brownies. Monday, September 6- We will be CLOSED Tuesday, September 7- Applesauce french toast, bacon, and banana. Wednesday,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, August 26- Sweet n Sour Pork, coleslaw, a roll , and apple Crisp. Friday, August 27- Liver and Onions, Scalloped potatoes, Spinach Orange salad, and dessert. Monday, August 30- Chicken Alfredo, veggies, Garlic toast, and dessert....

 

Senior News

Menu Thursday, August 19- Bourbon Chicken with rice, veggies, and Banana Bread. Friday, August 20- BLT wraps, and dessert. Monday, August 23- Cattleman’s hoagie, Bean salad, and Peach Cisp. Tuesday, August 24- BBQ Chicken Pizza, Green salad, and...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, August 12-Beef -n- Broccoli over noodles, Jello, and dessert. Friday, August 13- Mac n Cheese, with little smokies, veggies, and pudding. Monday, August 16- Chicken Fajita, chips, nad dessert. Tuesday, August 17- Salisbury Steak,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, August 5-Penne with ham, veggies, garlic toast, Carrot salad, and dessert. Friday, August 6- breakfast casserole, bacon, toast, fruit, and juice. Monday, August 9- Meatball subs, fruit salad, and dessert. Tuesday, August 10- Birthday...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, July 29-Beef-n-Bean Burrito, Spanish Rice, and fruit. Friday, July 30- Sub Sandwiches, chips, fruit, and dessert. New Menu was not available at press time. Recipe of the week: Blackberry Cobbler Ingredients ½ cup white sugar 2 tablesp...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, July 22-Sausage Stir Fry with rice and dessert. Friday, July 23- Chili Dogs, Macaronit salad, and dessert. Monday, July 26- Sloppy Joe’s, Green beans, Green Salad, and dessert. salad. Tuesday, July 27-Apple bacon Pork roast,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, July 15 -Beefy casserole, veggies, Bean salad, and Garlic toast.Friday, July 16- Cheeseburgers, Baked beans, Poatao salad, and dessert. Monday, July 19- Meatballs over mashed potatoes, veggies, and Cucumber salad.Tuesday, July 20-BBQ P...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, July 8 -Pork Roast, Fried potatFoes, Apple Sauce, Jello with fruit, and rolls. Friday, July 9- Baked Ziti, veggies, coleslaw, and Garlic Toast. Monday, July 12- Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, beets, green salad, and bread. Tuesday, July...

 

Senior News

Menu Thursday, July 1 -Ham & Potaote Supreme, veggies, Cottage Cheese, and Jello salad. Friday, July 2- Crab Salad sandwich with Potato soup. Monday, July 5- We will be CLOSED Tuesday, July 6-Baked Potoat Bar and dessert. Wednesday, July 7- Chicken...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, June 24 -Hot Hamburger sandwich, mashed potaotes, veggies, and Green Salad. Friday, June 25- Pork enchiladas and pudding. Monday, June 28- Shepard’s Pie, veggies, fruit, and Tapioca pudding. Tuesday, June 22- Polish & Sauerkraut,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, June 17-Hearty Beef Enchiladas and Banana Bars. Friday, June 18- Liver & Onions, Scalloped potatoes, veggies, and Jello. Monday, June 21- Chicken Wraps, chips, and Peaches and Cream. Tuesday, June 22- Cheeseburger Mac, mixed veggies,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, June 10- Sub sandwich, fruit, chips, and brownies. Friday, June 11- Father’s day dinner $10- Roast beef, mash potatoes, veggies, Green salad, jello, roll, and dessert. Monday, June 14- Chicken Ranch pasta bake, veggies, Cucumber...

 

Senior Center News

No June Menu at press time. Recipe of the week: Popcorn Salad Ingredients 10 slices bacon ¾ cup mayonnaise 1 cup diced celery 1 ¼ cups shredded Cheddar cheese, divided 1 (8 ounce) can sliced water chestnuts, drained ¼ cup shredded carrots 2...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, May 27- Beef & Swiss sandwich, Potato salad, and Strawberry Shortcake. Friday, May 28- Indian Taco with Frybread and pudding. No June Menu at press time. Recipe of the week: Classic Macaroni Salad Ingredients 4 cups uncooked elbow maca...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, May 20- BBQ Pork sandwiches, veggie, coleslaw, and Strawberry shortcake. Friday, May 21- Supreme Pizza and Spinach with Mandrian oranges. Monday, May 24- BLT wraps, chips, Pickeled beets, and dessert. Tuesday, May 25- Spaghetti, green...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, May 13- Pork roast, fried potaotes, veggies, cottage cheese, and dessert. Friday, May 14- Beef Fajitas, chips, and puddig. Monday, May 17- Cream of Chicken over a biscuit, veggies, salad, and dessert. Tuesday, May 18- Meatloaf, baked...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Not Available at Press Time! Recipe of the week: Pork Chops in a Mushroom Wine Sauce Ingredients 6 pork chops Salt and pepper to taste 1 small onion, diced 1 (10.75 ounce) can cream of mushroom soup 1 cup dry white wine 1 (8 ounce) package...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, April 29- CLOSED Friday, April 30- Sub sandwiches, Pineapple Fluff salad, and cookies. Monday, April 26- Baked Potato Bar and Ginger cake. Tuesday, April 27- Pork Chops, mashed potatoes, veggie, Mandarin Orange with spinach....

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, April 22- Scalloped Ham & potato, Peas n carots, and fruit. Friday, April 23- Hamburgers, baked beans, fruit, and brownies. Monday, April 26- Baked Potato Bar and Ginger cake. Tuesday, April 27- Pork Chops, mashed potatoes, veggie,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, April 15- Goulash, carrots, Garlic Toast, and Green Salad. Friday, April 16- Liver & Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, veggie, and 3 Bean salad.Monday, April 19- Tamale Pie, veggie, Pizza Pasta salad, Fruit, and dessert. Tuesday, April 20-...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, April 8- Beefy Casserole, veggie, Garlic toast, and Pea Salad. Friday, April 9- Chef Salad, roll, and Lemon Bars. Monday, April 12- Sausage Stir-Fry, Coleslaw, and Peach Cobbler. Tuesday, April 13- BIRTHDAY DINNER- Chicken Fry Steak,...

 

Senior Center News

Menu Thursday, April 1- Taco Salad, roll and dessert. Friday, April 2- Pollack, tater tos, veggie, Caramel Apple Salad. Rest of the Menu not available at press time. Recipe of the week: Make-Ahead Blueberry-Cinnamon Muffins Ingredients 3 ¼ cups al...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/19/2021 12:29